176X@IS 181

 

800 Baychester Avenue 

Bronx, NY 10475

Phone (718) 904-5767 

Fax (718) 904-5479

Principal: Alexandra Guerriero

e-mail: aguerriero@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals:

Yvette Gipson    

e-mail: ygipson@schools.nyc.gov

Alise Olivo    

e-mail: aolivo@schools.nyc.gov

Unit Coordinator:

Cristina Kouvatsos  

e-mail: ckouvatsos@schools.nyc.gov

176X@Truman HS

750 Baychester Avenue

Bronx, NY 10475

Phone (718) 904-5700 

Fax (718) 904-5689

Principal: Alexandra Guerriero

e-mail: aguerriero@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals:

Denise Wills

e-mail: dwills3@schools.nyc.gov

Erica Faccilonga

e-mail: efaccil@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Sabatello

e-mail: asabate2@schools.nyc.gov   

Unit Coordinators:

Theodore D'Alessio, D Unit

e-mail: 

Heather Dague, E Unit

Parent Coordinator:

Felicia Bryant

e-mail: felliottbryant@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Elena Medina

e-mail: emedina14@schools.nyc.gov

176X@HS of Cooperative  Technical Education

Phone (718) 904-5700 

Fax (718) 904-5689

Principal: Alexandra Guerriero

e-mail: aguerriero@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal:

Denise Wills

e-mail: DWills3@schools.nyc.gov